Universal Edition - Franz Mittler – 2 lustige Klavierstücke

Franz Mittler

Franz Mittler
2 lustige Klavierstücke

Opus: op. 2
Scored for: for piano
Composer: Franz Mittler
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Die Spieluhr der kleinen Nana
Dedication: I. Für Hilde Holger
II. Kedves Nanikamnak
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Selected editions are available on sale on request.

2 lustige Klavierstücke

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.