Universal Edition - Georg Friedrich Haas – „....“

Georg Friedrich Haas

Georg Friedrich Haas

Year of composition: 1994
Subtitle: Double concerto
Scored for: for accordion, viola and chamber ensemble
Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
Soloists: accordion; viola
Instrumentation: cl(2), tbn(2) - perc(1), hpsd, vln(2), vla, vc(2), cb
Instrumentation details:
2 clarinets, 2 trombones - perc (marimba, vibaphon, crotales, 2 cymbal, 2 tam-tam): 1 player - hpsd - 2 violins, viola, 2 violoncellos, contrabass
Commissioned by: Ensemble des 20. Jahrhunderts
Duration: 14′
Dedication: Das Stück ist J. gewidmet
Please check your input!

  • Haas Georg Friedrich

  • „....“

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Funkhaus Wien Wien / Austria
Date: 26.02.1994
Orchestra: Ensemble 20. Jahrhundert
Conductor: Peter Burwik
Main Soloists: Georg Schulz, acc, Franz Bayer, vla

score - „....“

  • for accordion, viola and chamber ensemble
  • Edition type: score

score - „....“

  • for accordion, viola and chamber ensemble
  • Edition type: score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.