Universal Edition - Georg Friedrich Haas – Blumenstück

Georg Friedrich Haas

Georg Friedrich Haas

Year of composition: 2000
Scored for: for choir, bass tuba and string quintet
Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
Text Source: "Siebenkäs"
Original Language: Deutsch
Choir: 8 S, 8 A, 8 T, 8 B
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: Auftrag des SWR
Duration: 18′
Please check your input!

  • Haas Georg Friedrich

  • Blumenstück

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt


World Première

Location: Theaterhaus Stuttgart / Germany
Date: 08.02.2001
Orchestra: Kairos Quartett
Choir: SWR Vokalensemble Stuttgart
Conductor: Rupert Huber
Main Soloists: Eberhard Maldfeld, Kb, Klaus Burger, Basstuba
Remarks: Auftrag: SWR

View the full score

study score - Blumenstück

  • for choir, bass tuba and string quintet
  • Edition type: study score

full score - Blumenstück

  • for choir, bass tuba and string quintet
  • Edition type: full score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.