Universal Edition - Georg Friedrich Haas – „Ich suchte, aber ich fand ihn nicht.“

Georg Friedrich Haas

Georg Friedrich Haas
„Ich suchte, aber ich fand ihn nicht.“

Year of composition: 2011
Scored for: for ensemble
Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
Instrumentation: 1 1 2 1 - 1 1 2 1 - perc(2), harm, vln(2), vla, vc, cb
Instrumentation details:
clarinet in A
bass clarinet in Bb
contraforte (+bsn)
horn in F
trumpet in C
1st trombone
2nd trombone
1st percussion
2nd percussion
1st violin
2nd violin
double bass
Commissioned by: Auftragswerk des Ensemble musikFabrik und der Kunststiftung NRW
Duration: 25′
Please check your input!

  • Haas Georg Friedrich

  • „Ich suchte, aber ich fand ihn nicht.“

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: St. Michaelskirche München / Germany
Date: 15.06.2012
Orchestra: musikFabrik
Conductor: Emilio Pomàrico

View the full study score

study score - „Ich suchte, aber ich fand ihn nicht.“

„Ich suchte, aber ich fand ihn nicht.“
  • for ensemble
  • Edition type: study score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.