Universal Edition - Mike Cornick – Jazz Suite for Piano Duet

Mike Cornick

Mike Cornick
Jazz Suite for Piano Duet

Year of composition: 2009
Scored for: for piano 4 hands
Composer: Mike Cornick
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
: Latin
: Blues
: Swing
: Waltz
: Boogie / Latin
Duration: 12′
Dedication: Dedicated to Helen Collins and Richard Heyes

Audio Excerpt

Jazz Suite for Piano Duet

World Première

Location: High Wycombe / Great Britain
Date: 06.12.2009
Main Soloists: Helen Collins and Richard Heyes
  • for piano 4 hands
  • Degree of difficulty: 4-5
  • UE21548
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6850-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08196-5
EUR 24,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–2 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
Express Airmail 3–6 working days EUR 14.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95
Express Airmail 1–3 working days EUR 29.95