Universal Edition - Mauricio Sotelo – Lecturas del libro de Job

Mauricio Sotelo

Mauricio Sotelo
Lecturas del libro de Job

Year of composition: 1998/2000
Subtitle: Sieben Sätze
Scored for: for speaker, flute and string orchestra
Composer: Mauricio Sotelo
Text Source: "Libro de Job"
Text Editor: Pedro Alcalde
Original Language: Spanisch
Soloists: speaker, flute
Instrumentation: 1 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - tape, str(16 14 12 10 8)
Instrumentation details:
flute (+bass fl)
violin I
violin II
Duration: 16′
Dedication: a Pedro Alcalde
Please check your input!

  • Sotelo Mauricio

  • Lecturas del libro de Job

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Teatro de la Zarzuela Madrid / Spain
Date: 08.06.1999
Orchestra: Orquesta de la Communida de Madrid
Conductor: Pedro Alcalde

2 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.