Universal Edition - Georg Friedrich Haas – Mlake / Laaken

Georg Friedrich Haas

Georg Friedrich Haas
Mlake / Laaken

Year of composition: 2011
Subtitle: aus „SCHWEIGEN“
Scored for: for lyric soprano and countertenor
Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
Instrumentation details:
lyric soprano
Commissioned by: Komponiert für das Projekt "Escalier du Chant" von Olaf Nicolai in der Pinakothek der Moderne München 2011
Duration: 5′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Pinakothek der Moderne München / Germany
Date: 18.12.2011
Choir: Neue Vocalsolisten

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.