Universal Edition - Georg Friedrich Haas – RITUAL

Georg Friedrich Haas

Georg Friedrich Haas

Year of composition: 2004
Subtitle: Freiluftmusik
Scored for: for 12 bass drums, 3 brass bands and church bells ad lib.
Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: Im Auftrag des Alpinarium Galtür entstanden
und im Rahmen der Landesaustellung 2005 uraufgeführt
Duration: 70′
Please check your input!

  • Haas Georg Friedrich


  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Galtür / Austria
Date: 03.07.2005
Orchestra: Swarovski Musik Wattens, Stadtmusikkapelle Perjen
Conductor: Franz Schieferer
Main Soloists: Militärmusikkapelle Vorarlberg, Next Step
Remarks: in Zusammenarbeit mit der Tiroler Landesausstellung 2005 und dem Alpinarium in Galtür

study score - RITUAL

  • for 12 bass drums, 3 brass bands and church bells ad lib.
  • Edition type: study score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.