Universal Edition - Alfred Schnittke – Trio

Alfred Schnittke

Future Performances

13.06.2014, Linz (A)

Alfred Schnittke

Work Details

Year of composition: 1985
Scored for: for violin, viola and violoncello
Composer: Alfred Schnittke
Instrumentation details: violin; viola; violoncello
Commissioned by: Im Auftrag der Alban Berg Stiftung
zum 100. Geburtsjahr Alban Berg's geschrieben
Duration: 30′
Licensing: Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Moskau / Russia
Date: 02.06.1985

Edition(s) available in our shop: