Universal Edition - Ö1 broadcasts Beyond Recall

Ö1 broadcasts Beyond Recall

Posted by Johannes Feigl on 27 August 2013

Beyond Recall (c) Universal Edition, Sarah Laila StandkeTonight, 27/8/2013, 23:03 (CET/CEST), Ö1 broadcasts a Zeit-Ton special on the Salzburg Festival’s Beyond Recall, for which twelve composers were commissioned to write compositions for twelve works of art that were created in the frame of the Salzburg Art Project.


Among them were Vykintas Baltakas with Eselsbrücke, Johannes Maria Staud with Caldera (für Tony Cragg) and Jay Schwartz with M.

Listen live.

You can find a (German) review of the evening on the Salzburger Nachrichten.

Go back

Add a comment