Universal Edition - Alban Berg – 5 Orchester-Lieder

Alban Berg

Alban Berg
5 Orchester-Lieder

Opus: 4
Year of composition: 1912
Year of arrangement: 2013
Subtitle: nach Ansichtskartentexten von Peter Altenberg
Scored for: for soprano / mezzosoprano and 13 players
Composer: Alban Berg
Arranger: Eberhard Kloke
Instrumentation: 1 1 1 1 - 1 1 1 0 - perc, hp, pno, vln, vla, cb
Instrumentation details:
flute (+picc
alto fl)
oboe (+c.a)
clarinet in Bb (+bass cl(Bb))
bassoon (+cbsn)
horn in F
trumpet in F
piano (+cel
double bass
Duration: 10′
Please check your input!

  • Berg Alban | Arr.: Eberhard Kloke

  • 5 Orchester-Lieder

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

study score - 5 Orchester-Lieder

5 Orchester-Lieder
  • for soprano / mezzosoprano and 13 players
  • Edition type: study score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.