Universal Edition - Alban Berg – 5 Orchester-Lieder

Alban Berg

Alban Berg
5 Orchester-Lieder

Opus: op. 4
Year of composition: 1912
Year of arrangement: 1985
Subtitle: nach Ansichtskartentexten von Peter Altenberg
Scored for: for medium voice and chamber ensemble
Composer: Alban Berg
Arranger: Diderik Wagenaar
Text Author: Peter Altenberg
Original Language: Deutsch
Soloists: medium voice
Instrumentation: 1 1 1 1 - 1 0 0 0 - harm, pno, str(1 1 1 1 1)
Instrumentation details:
flute (+picc)
clarinet in Bb
horn in F
1st violin
2nd violin
Table of Contents:
Seele, wie bist du schöner
Sahst du nach dem Gewitterregen
Über die Grenzen des All
Nichts ist gekommen
Hier ist Friede
Commissioned by: Im Auftrag des Schönberg Ensembles
Duration: 10′
Please check your input!

  • Berg Alban | Arr.: Diderik Wagenaar

  • 5 Orchester-Lieder

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Selected editions are available on sale on request.

5 Orchester-Lieder

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.