Universal Edition - Aleksey Igudesman – Asia & More Violin Duets

Aleksey Igudesman

Aleksey Igudesman
Asia & More Violin Duets

Year of composition: 2011
Scored for: for 2 violins
Composer: Aleksey Igudesman
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Traditional: Duniye Ay – Oh this World
Traditional: Spring Snow
Traditional: Sari Gelin
Igudesman, Aleksey: Hear no Evil
Igudesman, Aleksey: Under the Rising Sun
Igudesman, Aleksey: Namaste Sarahswati
Traditional: Los Dos Phillipinos
Igudesman, Aleksey: Chilekli Devekushu
Igudesman, Aleksey: Three monks have no water to drink
Rentaro, Taki: The Castle Variations
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Performing score – Asia & More

“No matter which genre of music Aleksey Igudesman draws us into, he always manages to capture the essence of the musical language and does so in his uniquely clever and joyful way.”

  • for 2 violins
  • Degree of difficulty: 4-5
  • Edition type: performing score
  • Series: World Music
  • UE33654
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-7042-5
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08375-4
EUR 16,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.