Universal Edition - Aleksey Igudesman – Latin & More Violin Duets

Aleksey Igudesman

Aleksey Igudesman
Latin & More Violin Duets

Year of composition: 2008
Scored for: for two violins
Composer: Aleksey Igudesman
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Traditional: La cucaracha
Igudesman, Aleksey: Salsa de la luna
Igudesman, Aleksey: Go to Tango Town
Igudesman, Aleksey: Te quiero como loco
Igudesman, Aleksey: Samba serio
Igudesman, Aleksey: On a Bus in Uruguay
Igudesman, Aleksey: Rumba de Mumbai
Igudesman, Aleksey: Peesh Moosh
Igudesman, Aleksey: Tucuman y callao
Igudesman, Aleksey: Tango sin nombre
Dedication: für Nina Igudesman
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Performing score – Latin & More

In this edition Aleksey Igudesman introduces us - in his very own manner - to the technique and structuring of sound and expression needed to play various Latin styles.

  • for 2 violins
  • Degree of difficulty: 4-5
  • Edition type: performing score
  • Series: World Music
  • UE33653
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6687-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08044-9
EUR 17,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.