Universal Edition - Alexander Zemlinsky – Fidelio

Alexander Zemlinsky

Alexander Zemlinsky

Opus: op. 72
Year of composition: 1805-1814
Year of arrangement: 1902
Subtitle: Oper in 2 Akten
Scored for: for piano for 4 hands
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
Arranger: Alexander Zemlinsky
Instrumentation details:

Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Fidelio, op. 72

Selected editions are available on sale on request.


Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.