Universal Edition - Anton Webern – 4 Lieder

Anton Webern

Anton Webern
4 Lieder

Opus: op. 12
Year of composition: 1915-1917
Year of arrangement: 2008
Scored for: for soprano and ensemble
Composer: Anton Webern
Arranger: Thomas Pernes
Instrumentation: 1 1 2 1 - 1 0 0 0, vln(2), vla, vc, cb
Instrumentation details:
flute (+picc)
oboe (+c.a)
1st clarinet in Bb
2nd clarinet in Bb (+bass cl)
horn in F
1st violin
2nd violin
Table of Contents:
Der Tag ist vergangen (1915)
Die geheimnisvolle Flöte (1917)
Schien mir's, als ich sah die Sonne (1915)
Gleich und gleich (1917)
Duration: 5′
Please check your input!

  • Webern Anton | Arr.: Thomas Pernes

  • 4 Lieder

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Arnold Schönberg Center Wien / Austria
Date: 16.09.2009
Orchestra: Ensemble Kontrapunkte
Conductor: Peter Keuschnig
Main Soloists: Christine Whittlesey

study score - 4 Lieder

4 Lieder
  • for soprano and ensemble
  • Edition type: study score

piano reduction - 4 Lieder

4 Lieder
  • for soprano and ensemble
  • Edition type: piano reduction

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.