Universal Edition - Anton Webern – Symphonie

Anton Webern

Anton Webern

Opus: op. 21
Year of composition: 1927/1928
Scored for: for chamber ensemble
Composer: Anton Webern
Soloists: 0 0 2 0 - 2 0 0 0 - hp - str
Instrumentation: 0 0 2 0 - 2 0 0 0 - hp - Str
Instrumentation details:
cl(Bb), bass cl(Bb), 2 hn(F), hp, vln.I, vln.II, vla, vc
Table of Contents:
1. Satz
2. Satz (Variationen)
Duration: 10′
Dedication: Meiner Tochter Christine
Please check your input!

  • Webern Anton

  • Symphonie

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Symphonie, op. 21

Pocket score – Symphony

This pocket score edition comprises Webern's "Symphony op. 21" for orchestra, composed in 1927/28.

  • for orchestra
  • Edition type: pocket score
  • Series: Philharmonia Pocket Scores
  • PH368
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2783-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02297-5
EUR 14,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

score - Symphonie

  • for chamber ensemble
  • Edition type: score

score - Symphonie

  • for chamber ensemble
  • Edition type: score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.