Universal Edition - Aram Khatchaturian – Concerto

Aram Khatchaturian

Aram Khatchaturian

Key: Db major
Year of composition: 1936
Scored for: for piano and orchestra
Composer: Aram Khatchaturian
Soloists: piano
Instrumentation: 2 2 3 2 - 4 2 3 1 - timp, perc, str
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Allegro ma non troppo e maestoso
Andante con anima
Allegro brillante
Remarks: Publishing rights only for the territory of Austria.
Duration: 32′
Dedication: für Lew Oborin
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

4 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.