Universal Edition - Arnold Schönberg – Das Buch der hängenden Gärten

Arnold Schönberg

Arnold Schönberg
Das Buch der hängenden Gärten

Opus: op. 15
Year of composition: 1908-1909
Year of arrangement: 2008
Scored for: for voice and small ensemble (Pierrot-Ensemble)
Composer: Arnold Schönberg
Arranger: Howard Burrell
Original Language: Deutsch
Instrumentation details:
clarinet in A (+bass cl(Bb))
violin (+vla)
Duration: 25′
Please check your input!

  • Schönberg Arnold | Arr.: Howard Burrell

  • Das Buch der hängenden Gärten

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Das Buch der hängenden Gärten

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.