Universal Edition - Arnold Schönberg – Das Buch der hängenden Gärten

Arnold Schönberg

Arnold Schönberg
Das Buch der hängenden Gärten

Opus: op. 15
Year of composition: 1908-1909
Additional Name: George-Lieder
Scored for: for voice and piano
Composer: Arnold Schönberg
Text Author: Stefan Anton George
Translator: Jean Cassou; Max Deutsch
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 25′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Das Buch der hängenden Gärten, op. 15

15 poems of "Das Buch der hängenden Gärten"

  • Language: German
  • UE5338
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2063-5
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01438-3
EUR 29,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

2 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.