Universal Edition - Arnold Schönberg – Four Brettl-Lieder

Arnold Schönberg

Arnold Schönberg
Four Brettl-Lieder

Year of arrangement: 2011
Subtitle: orchestrated for voice and chamber orchestra
Scored for: for voice and chamber orchestra
Composer: Arnold Schönberg
Arranger: Scott Dunn
Instrumentation: 1 0 1 1 - 0 1 1 0 - Sopransaxofon und Altsaxofon oder Oboe und Englischhorn, perc, pno, str
Instrumentation details:
soprano saxophone and alto saxofone or oboe and english horn
tenor trombone
violin I
violin II
double bass
Table of Contents:
Gigerlette: Fräulein Gigerlette
Der, genügsame Liebhaber: Meine Freundin hat
Galathea: Ach wie brenn ich
Arie, aus dem Spiegel: Seit ich so viele Weiber sah
Duration: 12′
Please check your input!

  • Schönberg Arnold | Arr.: Scott Dunn

  • Four Brettl-Lieder

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

1 Ensemble that has played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.