Universal Edition - Barry Conyngham – Concerto

Barry Conyngham

Barry Conyngham

Year of composition: 1984
Scored for: for violoncello and string orchestra
Composer: Barry Conyngham
Soloists: violoncello
Instrumentation: str(8 8 4 2 2)
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 25′
Please check your input!

This work has been labeled as UE archive work. UE archive works are works that are currently not part of the concert repertoire. The performance materials of these works could be dozens of years old, without having been used or checked during the last few years. This inquiry initiates an examination, free of charge, of the status of the material and its availability for performances. We will inform you within the next 1-2 weeks of the result.

  • Conyngham Barry

  • Concerto

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)

The availability of the performance materials is not guaranteed. Start an inquiry.

Audio Excerpt


Score – Concerto

  • for cello and string orchestra
  • Edition type: score
  • UE29264
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5922-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07391-5
EUR 41,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.