Universal Edition - Beat Furrer – Aer

Beat Furrer

Beat Furrer

Year of composition: 1991
Scored for: for piano, clarinet and violoncello
Composer: Beat Furrer
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Aer für Klarinette, Violoncello und Klavier
Duration: 13′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt


World Première

Location: Martigny / Switzerland
Date: 11.10.1991

Score and parts – aer

  • for clarinet, cello and piano
  • Degree of difficulty: 7-8
  • Edition type: score and parts
  • UE30237
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5995-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02508-2
EUR 48,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

5 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.