Universal Edition - Daniel Schnyder – Piano Concerto

Daniel Schnyder

Daniel Schnyder
Piano Concerto

Year of composition: 1993
Scored for: for piano and string orchestra
Composer: Daniel Schnyder
Soloists: Klavier
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: Comissioned by Frau Baronin von Schumacher
Dedication: dedicated to the pianist Roland Raphael
Please check your input!

  • Schnyder Daniel

  • Piano Concerto

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Piano Concerto

World Première

Location: Kultur Casino Bern Bern / Switzerland
Date: 26.11.1992
Orchestra: Berner SO
Conductor: Andreas Delfs
Main Soloists: Roland Raphael, Klavier

solo part(s) - Piano Concerto

Piano Concerto
  • for piano and string orchestra
  • Edition type: solo part(s)

4 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.