Universal Edition - Daniel Schnyder – Suite Provençale

Daniel Schnyder

Daniel Schnyder
Suite Provençale

Year of composition: 1998-1999
Scored for: for 2 flutes
Composer: Daniel Schnyder
Edited by: Robert Thompson
Instrumentation details:
2 fl.
Table of Contents:
Bateau solitaire dans les calanques
Les abeilles dans la glycine
La bouillabaisse
Les îles scintillent au large
La vigne et l'olivier
Au lion on entend l'Afrique
Les fontaines d'Aix
Duration: 15′
Dedication: dedicated and commissioned by Yolande Crowe
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Performing score – Suite Provencale

  • for 2 flutes
  • Degree of difficulty: 5-7
  • Edition type: performing score
  • UE70022
  • ISBN: 978-1-893686-04-5
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06226-1
EUR 16,65

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.