Universal Edition - Darius Milhaud – Konzert

Darius Milhaud

Darius Milhaud

Opus: op. 108
Year of composition: 1929
Scored for: for viola and orchestra
Composer: Darius Milhaud
Soloists: Viola
Instrumentation: 2 2 3 2 - 2 2 1 1 - hp, timp, perc, str
Instrumentation details:
1.2. flute
1.2. oboe
1.2. clarinet in B
bass clarinet in B
1.2. bassoon
1.2. horn in F
1.2. trumpet in C
violin I
violin II
Duration: 15′
Dedication: à Paul Hindemith
Please check your input!

  • Milhaud Darius

  • Konzert

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Piano reduction – Concerto

  • for viola and piano
  • Degree of difficulty: 7-8
  • Edition type: piano reduction
  • UE3718
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6322-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01009-5
EUR 23,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.