Universal Edition - David Bedford – Symphony for 12 Musicians

David Bedford

David Bedford
Symphony for 12 Musicians

Year of composition: 1981
Scored for: for 12 musicians
Composer: David Bedford
Instrumentation: 1 2 0 1 - 1 0 0 0 - perc(2), vln(2), vla, vc, cb
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 23′
Please check your input!

  • Bedford David

  • Symphony for 12 Musicians

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Symphony for 12 Musicians

Score – Symphony for 12 Musicians

  • for 12 musicians
  • Edition type: score
  • UE17310K
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5081-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07150-8
EUR 128,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

2 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.