Universal Edition - David Sawer – The Source

David Sawer

David Sawer
The Source

Year of composition: 2008
Scored for: for soprano, mezzo-soprano and tubular bells
Composer: David Sawer
Text Author: Edward Thomas
Original Language: Englisch
Soloists: soprano, mezzo-soprano
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: Commissioned for the 20th Anniversary of NMC Recordings
Duration: 2′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

The Source

World Première

Location: Kings Place London / Great Britain
Date: 01.04.2009
Main Soloists: With Claire Booth, S; Susan Bickley, MS; Owen Gunnell, perc

Performing score – The Source

  • for soprano, mezzo-soprano and Tubular Bells
  • Degree of difficulty: 4-5
  • Edition type: performing score
  • Language: English
  • UE21474
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6676-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08033-3
EUR 14,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.