Universal Edition - Diego Marcelo Collatti – Tango Duets Violin & Violoncello (Viola)

Diego Marcelo Collatti

Diego Marcelo Collatti
Tango Duets Violin & Violoncello (Viola)

Scored for: for violin and violoncello (viola)
Composer: Carlos Gardel
Arranger: Diego Marcelo Collatti
Instrumentation details:
Table of Contents:
Gardel Carlos: Melodia de arrabal
Gardel Carlos: Por una cabeza
Gardel Carlos: El dia que me quieras
Gardel Carlos: Mi Buenos Aires querido
Gardel Carlos: Volver
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Performing score – Tango Duets

Some of Carlos Gardel's classics arranged by Tango specialist Diego Collatti. An ideal introduction to the unique, expressive characteristics of the Tango.

  • for violin and cello or viola
  • Degree of difficulty: 4-5
  • Edition type: performing score
  • Series: World Music
  • UE36656
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-7330-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08660-1
EUR 15,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.