Universal Edition - Dmitri Schostakowitsch – 1. Suite

Dmitri Schostakowitsch

Dmitri Schostakowitsch
1. Suite

Opus: op. 38
Year of composition: 1934
Scored for: for jazz orchestra
Composer: Dmitri Schostakowitsch
Instrumentation details:
soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax - 0 2 1 0 - perc, glock, xyl, bjo, hawaii guit, pno, vln, cb
Remarks: UE hat Verlagsrechte nur für Österreich.
Duration: 7′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

1. Suite, op. 38

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.