Universal Edition - Egon Wellesz – Achilles auf Skyros

Egon Wellesz

Egon Wellesz
Achilles auf Skyros

Opus: op. 33
Year of composition: 1921
Subtitle: Ballett in 1 Aufzug
Composer: Egon Wellesz
Instrumentation details:
3·3·4·3 - 4·3·3·1 - timp., perc. - 2 hp., cel., pno. - str. - 1 soprano, 1 alto, summing choir
Scenery: 1
Duration: 30′
Please check your input!

  • Wellesz Egon

  • Achilles auf Skyros

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Stuttgart / Germany
Date: 14.03.1926
Conductor: Drost Ferdinand

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.