Universal Edition - Erich Wolfgang Korngold – Vorspiel, Serenade

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Erich Wolfgang Korngold
Vorspiel, Serenade

Year of composition: 1910
Year of arrangement: 1910
Subtitle: aus der Pantomime "Der Schneemann"
Scored for: for orchestra
Composer: Erich Wolfgang Korngold
Arranger: Alexander Zemlinsky
Soloists: violin
Instrumentation: 2 2 2 2 - 4 2 3 0 - timp, perc, hp, str
Instrumentation details:
1st flute
2nd flute
1st oboe
2nd oboe
1st clarinet
2nd clarinet
1st bassoon
2nd bassoon
1st horn in F
2nd horn in F
3rd horn in F
4th horn in F
1st trumpet
2nd trumpet
1st trombone
2nd trombone
3rd trombone
snare drum (+tr)
violin I
violin II
Duration: 7′
Please check your input!

  • Korngold Erich Wolfgang | Arr.: Alexander Zemlinsky

  • Vorspiel, Serenade

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Vorspiel, Serenade

full score - Vorspiel, Serenade

Vorspiel, Serenade
  • for orchestra
  • Edition type: full score

full score - Vorspiel, Serenade

Vorspiel, Serenade
  • for orchestra
  • Edition type: full score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.