Universal Edition - Ernst Krenek – 5 Lieder

Ernst Krenek
5 Lieder

Opus: op. 82
Year of composition: 1937/1938
Scored for: for medium voice to high voice and piano
Composer: Ernst Krenek
Text Author: Franz Kafka
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Nur ein Wort
Kämpfte er nicht genug?
Noch spielen die Jagdhunde
Du kannst dich zurückhalten
Ach, was wird uns hier bereitet?
Duration: 9′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

- 5 Lieder

5 Lieder
  • for medium voice to high voice and piano

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.