Universal Edition - Ernst Krenek – Gesänge des späten Jahres

Ernst Krenek
Gesänge des späten Jahres

Opus: op. 71
Year of composition: 1931
Subtitle: Liederzyklus
Scored for: for medium voice and piano
Composer: Ernst Krenek
Text Author: Ernst Krenek
Soloists: medium voice
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Wanderlied im Herbst
Mauern wachsen
Ballade von den Schiffen
Ballade vom Fest
Und Herbstlaub und Regenschauer
Vor dem Tod
Der Augenblick
Der Genuß des Unendlichen
Remarks: Einzelne Lieder daraus getrennt erhältlich.
Duration: 40′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Gesänge des späten Jahres, op. 71

Gesänge des späten Jahres

  • Language: German
  • UE14149
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1842-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01389-8
EUR 85,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.