Universal Edition - Franz Schmidt – 1. Symphonie

Franz Schmidt

Franz Schmidt
1. Symphonie

Key: E major
Year of composition: 1896/1899
Scored for: for orchestra
Composer: Franz Schmidt
Instrumentation details:
3 2 2 3 - 4 3 3 1 - timp - str
Remarks: Study score available at Musikproduktion Höflich:
Duration: 40′
Dedication: Ihrer k.u.k. Hoheit der durchlauchtigsten Frau Erzherzogin Isabella gewidmet.
Please check your input!

  • Schmidt Franz

  • 1. Symphonie

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

1. Symphonie, E-Dur

score - 1. Symphonie

1. Symphonie
  • for orchestra
  • Edition type: score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.