Universal Edition - Franz Schubert – Gretchen am Spinnrade

Franz Schubert
Gretchen am Spinnrade

Key: D minor
Works Index: D 118
Year of composition: 1814
Year of arrangement: 1915
Scored for: for high voice and orchestra
Composer: Franz Schubert
Arranger: Max Reger
Text Source: „Faust“
Text Author: Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Soloists: high voice
Instrumentation: 1 1 2 1 - 1 0 0 0 - timp, str
Instrumentation details:
1st clarinet in Bb
2nd clarinet in Bb
horn in F
violin I
violin II
Duration: 4′
Please check your input!

  • Schubert Franz | Arr.: Max Reger

  • Gretchen am Spinnrade

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.