Universal Edition - Friedrich Cerha – 4 Hölderlin-Fragmente

Friedrich Cerha

Friedrich Cerha
4 Hölderlin-Fragmente

Year of composition: 1996
Scored for: for mixed choir a cappella
Composer: Friedrich Cerha
Text Author: Friedrich Hölderlin
Choir: SATB
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 6′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Philharmonie Berlin Berlin / Germany
Date: 18.02.1997
Choir: Rias Kammerchor
Conductor: Erwin Ortner

Choral score – 4 Hölderlin Fragments

  • for satb choir
  • Edition type: choral score
  • Language: German
  • UE30407
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6063-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-05629-1
EUR 11,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.