Universal Edition - Friedrich Cerha – Eine Art Chansons

Friedrich Cerha

Friedrich Cerha
Eine Art Chansons

Year of composition: 1985-1987
Scored for: for chansonnier, percussionist, piano and double bass
Composer: Friedrich Cerha
Text Author: Brigitte Peter; Hermann Jandl
Soloists: Chansonnier (mittlere Stimme, eventuell verstärkt)
Instrumentation details:
percussion (+vib
Duration: 65′
Please check your input!

  • Cerha Friedrich

  • Eine Art Chansons

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Eine Art Chansons

World Première

Location: St. Pölten / Austria
Date: 28.06.1988
Conductor: HK Gruber
Main Soloists: Kurt Prikoda, Rainer Keuschnig, Josef Pitzek

facsimile - Eine Art Chansons

Eine Art Chansons
  • for chansonnier, percussionist, piano and double bass
  • Edition type: facsimile

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.