Universal Edition - Friedrich Cerha – Nichtigkeit ist alles

Friedrich Cerha

Friedrich Cerha
Nichtigkeit ist alles

Year of composition: 1995
Scored for: for mixed choir a cappella
Composer: Friedrich Cerha
Text Source: Bibel / Altes Testament: Buch Koheleth
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: Chor des Norddeutschen Rundfunks zum 50-jährigen Jubiläum seines Bestehens
Duration: 13′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Hamburg / Germany
Date: 25.01.1996
Choir: NDR-Chor
Conductor: Robin Gritton

Choral score – Cancellation is everything

  • for satb choir
  • Edition type: choral score
  • Language: German
  • UE30276
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6007-5
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-05628-4
EUR 26,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.