Universal Edition - Georg Christoph Wagenseil – Concerto

Georg Christoph Wagenseil

Georg Christoph Wagenseil

Scored for: for trombone and small orchestra
Composer: Georg Christoph Wagenseil
Edited by: Paul R. Bryan
Soloists: trombone
Instrumentation details:
2 0 0 0 - 2 0 0 0 - vln.I, vln.II, vla - cont: bs, hpsd, vc, cb
Table of Contents:
I - Adagio
II - Allegro Assai
Duration: 13′
Please check your input!

  • Wagenseil Georg Christoph

  • Concerto

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Piano reduction – Concerto

The present edition of Wagenseil's Concerto per Trombone is based on two sets of parts from the 18th century in the music archives at Kromeriz (IV. A. 328).

  • for trombone and piano
  • Degree of difficulty: 4-5
  • Edition type: piano reduction
  • Series: Accademia Musicale
  • UE25146
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2150-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06837-9
EUR 15,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.