Universal Edition - Georg Friedrich Haas – .......

Georg Friedrich Haas

Georg Friedrich Haas

Year of composition: 2006
Scored for: for viola and 6 voices
Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
Original Language: Vokalisen
Soloists: viola; soprano; mezzo-soprano; alto; tenor; baritone; bass
Instrumentation details:

Commissioned by: Kompositionsauftrag des Südwestrundfunks
Remarks: For performances (without conductor) six scores UE33317 and one viola solo part UE33318 are required.
Duration: 15–16'
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt


World Première

Location: Theaterhaus Stuttgart Stuttgart / Germany
Date: 11.02.2006
Choir: Neue Vocalsolisten Stuttgart
Main Soloists: Garth Knox, vla

View the full score

Selected editions are available on sale on request.


Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.