Universal Edition - Gilbert Amy – Après " ... d'un désastre obscur"

Gilbert Amy

Gilbert Amy
Après " ... d'un désastre obscur"

Year of composition: 1976/1996
Scored for: for mezzo soprano and small ensemble
Composer: Gilbert Amy
Soloists: mezzo-soprano
Instrumentation details:
fl.(also picc.), cl., pno. (uses also 2 woodblocks and 1 clochette/ cow bell), vln., vc., mezzo-soprano (uses also 2 gongs and lash), hp.(ad lib.), hrn.(ad lib.), bass cl.(ad lib.)
Duration: 9′
Please check your input!

  • Amy Gilbert

  • Après " ... d'un désastre obscur"

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Paris / France
Date: 20.03.1977

2 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.