Universal Edition - Gioachino Rossini – The Barber of Seville

Gioachino Rossini

Gioachino Rossini
The Barber of Seville

Subtitle: from an edition of around 1820
Scored for: for 2 flutes
Composer: Gioachino Rossini
Edited by: Karl Heinz Füssl
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
Cavatina (Almaviva), "Ecco ridente il cielo"
Cavatina (Figaro), "Largo al factotum della città"
Duetto (Figaro, Almaviva), "All' idea die quel metallo"
Cavatina (Rosina), "Una voce poco fa"
Duetto (Rosina, Figaro), "Dunque io son? tu non m' inganni?
Quintetto (Rosina, Almaviva, Figaro, Bartolo, Basilio), "Buona sera, mio Signore!"
Aria (Marcellina), "Il vecchiotto cerca moglie"
Finale "Di si felice innesto"
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

The Barber of Seville

  • for 2 flutes
  • Degree of difficulty: 4-5
  • Edition info: After an edition of 1820
  • Series: Universal Querflöten Edition
  • UE16742
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2330-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00460-5
EUR 21,50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.