Universal Edition - Guillaume de Machaut – Hoquetus David

Guillaume de Machaut

Guillaume de Machaut
Hoquetus David

Year of arrangement: 1969
Scored for: for chamber ensemble
Composer: Guillaume de Machaut
Arranger: Sir Harrison Birtwistle
Instrumentation: fl, cl, bells, glock, vln, vc
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 4′
Please check your input!

  • Machaut Guillaume de | Arr.: Sir Harrison Birtwistle

  • Hoquetus David

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: University of Sheffield Sheffield / Great Britain
Date: 22.10.1969
Orchestra: Pierrot Players
Conductor: Harrison Birtwistle

Score – Hoquetus David

  • for flute (piccolo), clarinet, glockenspiel, bells, violin and cello
  • Edition type: score
  • UE15368
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4706-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04402-1
EUR 39,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.