Universal Edition - Gustav Mahler – Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder!

Gustav Mahler

Gustav Mahler
Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder!

Key: F major
Year of composition: 1901
Subtitle: from "Rückert-Lieder"
Version: original key / medium
Scored for: for voice and orchestra
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Text Author: Friedrich Rückert
Soloists: medium voice
Instrumentation: 1 1 1 1 - 1 0 0 0 - hp, vln.I, vln.II, vla, vc
Instrumentation details:
clarinet in Bb
horn in F
violin I
violin II
Duration: 1′20″
Please check your input!

  • Mahler Gustav

  • Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder!, F-Dur

score - Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder!

Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder!
  • for voice and orchestra
  • Edition type: score

5 Ensembles that have played this work:

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.