Universal Edition - Gustav Mahler – Rückert-Lieder

Gustav Mahler

Gustav Mahler

Year of arrangement: 2009
Scored for: for medium voice and ensemble
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Arranger: Daniel Grossmann
Soloists: medium voice
Instrumentation: 1 1 1 1 - 1 0 0 0 - harm, pno, vln(2), vla, vc, cb
Instrumentation details:
oboe (+ob.d'a
clarinet in Bb (+cl(A))
horn in F and Eb
harmonium (+cel)
1st violin
2nd violin
Duration: 22′
Please check your input!

  • Mahler Gustav | Arr.: Daniel Grossmann

  • Rückert-Lieder

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Hubert Burda Saal München / Germany
Date: 24.03.2010
Orchestra: Orchester Jakobsplatz
Conductor: Daniel Grossmann
Main Soloists: Kremena Dilcheva, MS

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.