Universal Edition - Gustav Mahler – Rückert-Lieder

Gustav Mahler

Gustav Mahler

Year of arrangement: 2013
Version: Originaltonart
Scored for: for lower voice and chamber ensemble
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Arranger: Eberhard Kloke
Instrumentation: 1 1 2 1 - 1 1 1 0 - hp, pno, vln, vln, vla, vc, cb
Instrumentation details:
flute (+alto fl)
oboe (+c.a
1st clarinet in Bb (+cl(A))
bass clarinet in Bb (+cl(A)
bassoon (+cbsn)
horn in F (+hn in Es)
trumpet in C (+tpt in Es)
tenor-bass trombone
piano (+cel)
1st violin
2nd violin
double bass
Duration: 22′
Please check your input!

  • Mahler Gustav | Arr.: Eberhard Kloke

  • Rückert-Lieder

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Jyväskylä City Theatre Jyvaskyla / Finland
Date: 15.02.2017
Orchestra: Jyvaskyla Sinfonia
Conductor: Ville Matvejeff
Main Soloists: Tuija Knihtilä, ms

study score - Rückert-Lieder

  • for lower voice and chamber ensemble
  • Edition type: study score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.