Universal Edition - Gustav Mahler – Symphony No. 10

Gustav Mahler

Gustav Mahler
Symphony No. 10

Key: F# major
Year of composition: 1910
Scored for: for orchestra
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Instrumentation details:

Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

World Première

Location: Wien / Austria
Date: 12.10.1924
Conductor: Franz Schalk

Future Performances

02.06.2017 - OPL / Inbal
Location: Grand Auditorium, Luxembourg (L), Orchestra: Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg, Conductor: Eliahu Inbal

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.