Universal Edition - Gustav Mahler – Um Mitternacht

Gustav Mahler

Gustav Mahler
Um Mitternacht

Key: B minor
Year of composition: 1901
Year of arrangement: 2009
Subtitle: from "Rückert-Lieder"
Scored for: for 9 voices
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Arranger: Clytus Gottwald
Text Author: Friedrich Rückert
Instrumentation details:

Duration: 6′
Please check your input!

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

Um Mitternacht, h-Moll

Choral score – Um Mitternacht

  • for ssaattbb choir
  • Edition type: choral score
  • Language: German
  • UE34684
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6723-4
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08084-5
EUR 10,95

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.