Universal Edition - György Kurtág – 14 Fragmente aus "Rückblick"

György Kurtág

György Kurtág
14 Fragmente aus "Rückblick"

Year of composition: 1993
Subtitle: Altes und Neues. Hommage à Stockhausen
Scored for: for 4 players (trumpet, double bass and keyboard instrument)
Composer: György Kurtág
Instrumentation details:

Table of Contents:
II. Drei Pilinszky-Lieder: 1. Alkohol
2. In memoriam F.M. Dostojewski
3. Hölderlin
VIII. Elf Fragmente aus: "Die Sprüche des Péter Bornemisza": 1. Sünde
2. Der Geist ist freies Wildtier
3. Der Teufel plagt dich
4. Breiig wird der Schnee
5. Wie im Troge die Stinte
6. O Mensch, bewein dein Sünde groß
7. Die Worte hämmern
8. Blumen die Menschen
9. Es rafft dich der Tod
10. Der Glaube
11. Summa der Sprüche des P. B.
Duration: 21′
Dedication: Hommage à Stockhausen
Please check your input!

  • Kurtág György

  • 14 Fragmente aus "Rückblick"

  • (deliveryaddress if different)

  • What kind of material would you like to order?
    (Eg: piano reduction)
Request material on perusal Request performance material Licensing Request

Audio Excerpt

14 Fragmente aus Rückblick

performing score - 14 Fragmente aus "Rückblick"

14 Fragmente aus
  • for 4 players (trumpet, double bass and keyboard instrument)
  • Edition type: performing score

Shipping costs

We are happy to offer the following shipping methods for your order:

Standard Post 1–3 working days EUR 3.00
Economy Airmail 6–10 working days EUR 9.95
World (i.e. outside Europe)*   
Economy Airmail 10–15 working days EUR 14.95
Standard Airmail 5–10 working days EUR 19.95

* While we send your music as quickly as possible (usually by the next day), we unfortunately do not have any influence on the time it takes your music to reach you. The further you are away from our warehouse in Germany, the longer your music will take to reach you. From experience, that can take a couple of weeks to the USA and three or even four to Asia and South America.